## LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. G. Vinayagamoorthy	Chairperson
2	Mrs. V. Deepalakshmi	Secretary
3	Mrs. S. Chitra Devi	Member Secretary
4	Mrs. Sindhu Mohan	Teacher Member
5	Mrs. M.Nithya	Teacher Member
6	Mrs. Madhumitha	Teacher Member
7	Mrs. G.Anusuya	Teacher Member
8	Mr. R. Gunasekaran	Advocate
9	Dr. N. Vijayalakshmi	Doctor
10	Mr. S. Saravanan	Parent Member
11	Mrs. V. Subichake	Parent Member